Client Access
Client Access
Telephone Banking
Telephone Banking
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Our Staff

St.Simons Bank & Trust


Seated
  Laura Kitchens, Senior Sales Associate | Ashley Hornbuckle, Vice President | Seliest Harvey, Head Teller  
               Ashley Adamson, Private Banker
Standing  Tommy Neely | Stuart Buckley, Lender | Frank Mitchell, Division President | Phil Davis, Vice President
  
Not Pictured  Charlotte Zell

St. Simons Bank & Trust

Frank Mitchell, Division President 
fmitchell@stsimonsbank.com  
(912) 638-1359

Ashley Hornbuckle, Vice President
ahornbuckle@stsimonsbank.com 
(912) 638-1267

Stuart Buckley, Lender
sbuckley@stsimonsbank.com
(912) 634-3302

Seliest Harvey, Head Teller
sharvey@stsimonsbank.com 
(912) 638-1190

Ashley Adamson, Private Banker
aadamson@stsimonsbank.com
(912) 638-1183

Charlotte Zell, Loan Processor
czell@stsimonsbank.com 
(912) 638-3303
 

TNB Financial Services

Phil Davis
phildavissr@tnbfinancial.com
(912) 638-1281

Tommy Neely
tneely@tnbfinancial.com
(912) 638-3304

Laura Kitchens
lkitchens@tnbfinancial.com
(912) 638-1165

When communicating with us via email, please do not send any information that is considered confidential or sensitive in nature. If you need to communicate any personal information, (account numbers, social security number, etc.) please feel free to call us at one of the numbers above.

Personal Banking
Business Banking
Mortgage Services
About Us
nimblecmsan NTS product